Logo de morgarten

Welcome on the official website of Morgarten !


10 Years Anniversary SALES!!

- by Pierric

On the 23rd of December, in 2006, Morgarten was playing the first show of his history.

Now, 10 years later, there is still the same passion, same line-up, the same desire to fight!
To celebrate this, we make discount on all our merch during one month! So don't miss it, check out our Shop page

Dark December Days 2016

- by Joël

Join battle of Dark December Days !!!

We will be on the road with Slechtvalk and Nightland !

We hope to see you at one of these events:
15 dec - NL: Slechtvalk, Nightland, Morgarten | Gigant, Apeldoorn
16 dec - CH: Slechtvalk, Nightland, Morgarten & Frijgard
17 dec - DL: Winter Armageddon Fest
18 dec - ITA: Slechtvalk / Nightland / Morgarten
19 dec - FRA: Slechtvalk + Morgarten et The Abyss Order (without Nightland)

We are back at home !

- by Joël

Morgarten Openings Act Hedon Netherlands

Morgarten is back at home after first european tour of his history !

This tour was a wonderful experience for us. New locations, new fans, new friends.

We want to thanks The Desert Rose Agency who has perfectly managing the tour ! 

It's a real pleasure to work with so serious and professional people! 

The netherlands place was crazy, the food was perfect ! We feel really welcomed... We can't wait for the next... Stay tuned !

We also thanks everybody who has make this tour possible...

Bruch brother Bar for hosting Swiss show !

Opus Irae for organising German show !

Welicoruss our Headlinner !

David for Netherland show !

See you soon ! Keep fighting !

Digipack available in USA !

- by Joël

We are proud to annouce to USA fans thats Morgarten music is now avalaible on Metal Helm shop !!!

Check it :  Metal Helm Shop

03.08-22.08.16 Discount of 19% on Risen To Fight !

European Tour Septembre 2016

- by Pierric

Together with Welicoruss and Opus Irae, we will do a small tour in september! Hope to see you at one of these locations!!!

Avec Welicoruss et Opus Irae, nous ferons une petite tournée en septembre! On espère vous voir à un de ces endroits!!!

01-09 Bruch Brothers - Luzern (CH)
02-09 Kreatief - Neckarsulm (D)
03-09 Hedon - Zwolle (NL)